How to vote on Voot app for Big Boss 16?

Follow the given steps to vote on Voot app:

Open the Play Store on your Android device or App Store if you are using an iPhoneFind, download and install the Voot app on your phoneUpgrade the app if already installed but not updatedOpen the app and register with your credentials to log inYou can register and log in using social media accounts, email id, or phone numberIf you are using your phone number then an OTP needs to be entered which will be received on your numberOnce you log in, you would see four tabs at the bottom of the screenThese tabs are named My Voot, TV Shows, Sports, and MoviesClick on the TV Shows option to proceedYou can also type Big Boss in the search barYou would see categories such as Vote, Play & Win, Unseen Undekha, Login Interviews, Extra Masala, Live Shot, etc.

Choose the Vote, Play & Win option and click on the Vote optionThe list of nominated contestants would be displayed on the screen

Click on your favorite contestant to vote and save them from being eliminatedHit the Submit button at the bottomYou have voted successfully

Watch this YouTube video:

How to vote for Big Boss 16 from My Jio app?

Additionally, you can choose to vote for your favorite contestant from the My Jio app. Here is how:

Open the Play Store on your Android device or App Store if you are using an iPhoneFind, download and install the My Jio app on your phoneUpgrade the app if already installed but not updatedOpen and log in using your Jio phone number or email addressGo to the Engage tabFind or click on the Big Boss 16 image

Select the nominated contestant you want to save from eliminationClick on the SUBMIT buttonYou have successfully cast your vote

Suggested read: https://www.indiantvinfo.com/vote-on-voot-app-or-website/ Hope you would be able to save your favorite Big Boss 16 contestant from being eliminated since you know how to vote on Voot app and My Jio app. Spread this article so that others be aware of the voting process to save their chosen contestants.

How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 43How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 23How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 88How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 67How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 32How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 7How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 90How to Vote on Voot App and My Jio App for Big Boss 16  - 29